Heanor Bridge Club latest

Results for June 15

Mitchell movement

N&S - 1st John Airey and Stan Barnes; 2nd Val Bacon and Jeff Glenn; 3rd Megan Allsopp and Adrian Renshaw.

E&W - 1st= Sheila and Chris Clark; 1st= Janet Taylor and Mick Parkes; 3rd Sue Birkin and Gloria Preece.

Results for June 8

N&S - 1st Adrian Renshaw and Megan Allsopp; 2nd Carmel and Dennis Hill; 3rd Robert Slater and Gloria Preece.

E&W - 1st Lawrence and Sue Birkin; 2nd Janet Taylor and Mick Parkes; 3rd Frances and Ken Clifford.